Our

Patient Reviews

Discover why Awesome Smiles is the number one choice for dentistry in the Columbus area.

Here at Marc Hollander, DDS & Associates, we value our patients’ feedback and strive to deliver the best possible experience for everyone who sits in our chair. We are proud of the 5-star reviews we’ve received from our patients and continue to work hard to provide a 5-star experience for every patient we care for.

If you are one of our patients, would you take a minute to share your personal experience at our office? This helps us as we improve our patient experience and helps other prospective patients know what to expect when they schedule an appointment. Simply leave a review using the four by leaving a review on one of our listings below:

Have any concerns or questions about a previous visit? Give our office a call and a member of our staff will assist you and address your concerns.

Review Summary

5  335
4  
3  
2  
1  
39 reviews with no rating
5.0
374 reviews
5 on Google, Feb 12, 2024
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander & Associates for a few years now. I believe I receive quality treatment coupled with a staff who are both knowledgeable and friendly. So far, I have enjoyed being a patient and would recommend Dr. Hollander & Associates to anyone. Kathy
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing feedback! It’s great to know that we’re giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
I’ve been going to Dr. Hollander for years. I’m very happy with the attention to detail his hygienist provides. Great dentist and staff!
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Google, Feb 07, 2024
Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, and prompt
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We’re so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2024
Amazing! Love the staff and they always are able to accommodate when I have a dental emergency. I highly recommend and refer him any chance I get!!! Thank you all!!!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2024
Dr.Hollander and his team are very honest, pleasant and knowledgeable! They always explain what needs to be done ( if any), answer all my questions. In Dr.Hollander’s office patient becomes a team member in discussing plan of his/hers dental care.
Business Response:
We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2024
I love Dr. Hollander’s practice. I was referred to him because my previous dentist located downtown continually tried to upsell me and recommend that I needed costly procedures. Dr. Hollander suggested a free and minor change to my hygiene routine, and my teeth haven’t been healthier. The other… more »
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
The office staff and Dr Hollander are exceptional! I feel fortunate to have them taking care of our family’s dental needs!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2023
Excellent service and my cleaning was very pleasant and well done.
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2023
Dr. Hollander and his staff are A+++, 5+ stars! Always so nice, efficient, and have taken great care of me and my family for years.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Dec 11, 2023
I always feel like family as soon as I walk in Dr. Hollander’s office. You can see how much Dr. Hollander & his staff cares for their patients. He does EXEMPLARY WORK!
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2023
Always friendly and professional. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Business Response:
A positive rating like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2023
The friendliest staff and the best experience!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2023
Another excellent job by Dr. Hollander and his great staff. Keep up the GREAT work! I’ll be back. Thanks.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2023
Had an amazing experience with the work I had done today. The doctor took so much time with me to make sure everything was just right. Even his medical assistant was amazing. She was so particular with trying to make sure the temporary fit was good so that I would have no problems when I left.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2023
I love the personal attention that I receive from the moment I walked through the door. I love that they know me by name and are very attentive to my questions and concerns. From the receptionist, the hygienist and dentist, I am treated with respect. This means a lot and is the reason I continue to… more »
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Nov 05, 2023
The hygienist did an awesome job of cleaning. My teeth, even took some staining off of a front tooth that nobody else had bothered to do in the past. 🥰 Dr. Hollander was also nice and explained everything. The front desk, help was friendly and welcoming.
Business Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2023
Super friendly and efficient! Plus the ceilings above the chairs are amazing.
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
Very thorough check up and cleaning with no pain.
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2023
Great experience, The people were great
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2023
Very professional and knowledgeable staff and know how to make you feel “at ease”!
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2023
Great atmosphere and friendly associates. Cleanings and advice are great. A place I trust. Had filling done and the procedure and experience was great. Nice conversation and explanation of what was going on was spot on. Definitely recommend checking them out.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, John!
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2023
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hollander’s office. The staff is very polite and Dr. Mark is amazing.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2023
Doctors were amazing made sure I under stood every that was going on and gave me ways to correct my teeth.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2023
Was flossing my teeth and my cap fell out, it went down the drain and it was gone, so, a trip to my Great Dentist Marc Hollander, and I need a new cap and some other stuff, Marc can handle it, and I’m in good hands!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day!
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2023
Love Dr Hollander!! Kindest caring person and dentist! Jill the hygienist is so down to earth easy to talk to!! Great environment I use to hate going to the dentist but now I love going!!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2023
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2023
Everyone in the office is kind, friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Hollander was very gentle and did a great job explaining my treatment needed! Highly recommend this wonderful office!!
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2023
Dr. Hollander and his staff are great!!
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2023
As always visiting Dr. Hollander is like visiting family. After 30 plus years they are still the caring and professional staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Business Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Sep 06, 2023
LOVE THIS PLACE. I’m glad I’m back.
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2023
Dr Hollander is a great dentist, I would recommend him to everyone
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Aug 21, 2023
Excellent care as always
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2023
Melanie did a wonderful job during my appointment today — gum/teeth exam and cleaning. Her technique is very thorough which she does with extreme precision and care. I always leave feeling like my smile has 10x more wattage than when I arrived 😁
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2023
Dr Marc is great! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2023
2nd time visiting for cleaning. Dr Hollander and all of his staff are very personable and caring. Melanie did a fantastic job on my teeth and didn’t give me grief even though I don’t floss as much as I should! She is very thorough yet kind and a compassionate person. If you are looking for a… more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day!
5 on Google, Jul 12, 2023
I have been visiting Marc Hollander’s Office for over 20 years , he is the most carrying Dentist I know, his staff is extremely friendly. I recommend anyone who has not a permanent Dentist and is looking for one, Marc Hollander is your guy.
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2023
Been going here for years. Great team, very professional and awesome customer experience
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2023
Excellent care, excellent practice.
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
Dr. Hollander is top notch! My family and I have been going to see Dr. Hollander for many years. He is very knowledgeable, kind, funny, and easy to talk to. His staff is also very kind and efficient. You will not be disappointed if you decide to visit his office!
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 31, 2023
The staff has always been friendly and prepared. Dr Hollander always displays great doctor patient relationship.
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Our Website, May 10, 2023
Melanie was awesome!!! She made this experience as painless as possible. Dr. Hollander is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s the only dentist I trust.
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for a positive rating!
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2023
Very thorough and listened to me. Gave me excellent advise for keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Our Website, Feb 27, 2023
Being a patient for many years, my experience of dental care was always excellent. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Hollander is the BEST, he’s makes you feel comfortable and ease my nerves with his warm smile, giving facts for his recommendations and also listening to my… more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2023
Always thorough. Makes you feel comfortable. Positive atmosphere.
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2023
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
Business Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2023
Business Response:
We’re glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2023
Dr. Hollander is very kind, knowledgeable, and witty. I feel comfortable, welcome, and just like a member of the family every time I visit. Dr. Hollander is the best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2023
Jill and Dr. Hollender did an excellent job cleaning and explaining the condition of my teeth. Also what I should I should do prolong the care of a healthy mouth. I appreciated the advice. Look forward to my next visit.
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Google, Jan 11, 2023
Dr Hollander is a experienced dentist that is meticulous about his work. He takes time to explain everything in detail and always take the time to make his patience comfortable.
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Dec 22, 2022
They’re so kind to myself and my kids. I enjoy the explanations of the why and how for all the work they do. Thank you!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2022
Dr Hollander and staff always take great care of me. They are dedicated to quality dentistry. Hygienists are very nice and have great information to share on dental care.
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 on Google, Dec 11, 2022
I enjoy my appointments with Dr Hollander he’s very nice and caring he worked with Dr Ellis to get my implants and he did an amazing job. I highly recommended Dr Hollander
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2022
Love Dr. Marc. Wouldn’t go elsewhere
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2022
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander’s for DECADES (time truly flies!). Services are always rendered with the utmost kindness, care and respect. Dr. Hollander is an ETERNAL OPTIMIST and no matter what I have going on, he is always so reassuring and calming. I really can’t thank Dr. Hollander… more »
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2022
Love my dentist!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! That’s so nice of you to say. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy your visits. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2022
Always has been a great office for getting dental work. The staff are great!
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Google, Sep 22, 2022
Dr.Hollander and his staff are excellent. Friendly,Professional and thorough making sure your comfortable and knowledgeable with their care.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2022
Great, professional, and friendly care provided by Dr. Holland and his team!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Google, Sep 08, 2022
Best dentist ever. I drove ten hours one way to see him.
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Sep 07, 2022
Chipped a tooth this last weekend. Had my annual cleaning scheduled for this week. Had my teeth cleaned then Dr Hollander repaired my tooth. It looks amazing. Thank you Dr Mark and his wonderful staff.
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Google, Aug 30, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2022
Always welcoming from the desk to the chair to the exit. No LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS here. Lol.
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2022
I love Dr Hollander and Jodi. Everyone is so pleasant. Great place to go for dental care.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2022
Marc Hollander and his staff are genuinely great people with terrific senses of humor. My filling was done in less than thirty minutes with no pain and no problems. I highly recommend this establishment no matter the procedure and no matter the age.
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 on Google, Jul 19, 2022
Very friendly and professional staff. You can tell Dr. Hollander and his staff truly enjoy working with their patients. Highly recommend!
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Jul 12, 2022
Love ❤️ them. Always kind and professional. Been with them for 30+ yrs.
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2022
The staff is awesome and always a pleasant experience, highly recommend
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, John!
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2022
Dr Hollander’s office and staff do an incredible job taking care of our dental needs for my whole family! They’re punctual with appointments. Super helpful with the kids appointments. And I truly feel they have my best interest in mind—not my wallet 🙂 They’re honest with recommendations… more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Jun 02, 2022
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Jun 01, 2022
Everyone in the office including Jodi, Jill and Dr. Hollander are professional, efficient and helpful in providing answers to questions. I have been going to this dental practice for many years and will continue to go there for my dental care!
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Google, May 16, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, May 10, 2022
Business Response:
We’re glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, May 03, 2022
Grateful for the amazing Dr. MarcJ. Hollander and Office Manager Jodi and the staff. I feel that my teeth are getting taken care of by the best dental practice.
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 28, 2022
Dr. Hollander is very thorough with his examination and super kind and funny! He also has an awesome staff! My hygienist, Jill was amazing! As was the receptionist, Jodi. Highly recommend.
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Google, Apr 28, 2022
Great calm dentist and super staff. Art on the ceiling works for adults and kids. Thorough gentle cleaning AND I get to keep all my teeth!
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Apr 26, 2022
My appointment was at 10 a.m. I was met by the hygienist at 10 a.m. promptly. She was very friendly, but professional. She moved through the required steps of a cleaning appointment with ease and without inflicting any pain. Dr. Hollander examined me, giving me a clean bill of health and I was on… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2022
Always professional and they’re incredibly efficient! Never had a bad experience with them and the staff are friendly. Would recommend to friends and family!
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 11, 2022
Always very pleased – been going to Dr Hollander for many years -. Had lots of work done.
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2022
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! This really made our day! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback!
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2022
Not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr.Marc & Mary Ann made my visit the best that is could be. The staff is always very friendly and professional.
Business Response:
Thank you, Thomas!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2022
I have been a patient of Doc Hollander for decades and today’s visit was the same as every other over the years. Doc and his staff are always friendly and professional. They know me by name when I arrive and make me feel as if I am the day’s only patient. I would go nowhere else for dental… more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2022
Business Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2022
I just love them so sweet
Business Response:
Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, Mar 15, 2022
Great as always!!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Mar 10, 2022
Business Response:
We’re glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2022
Business Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2022
Dr. Marc Hollander and his staff are always amazing. Jodi, greets you with a smile and is so efficient and helpful. Marc is always on time, and super on friendly. He explains, step by step, what he is doing and what to expect as he works. I have been a patient for over 30+ years and most of my… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 on Our Website, Feb 22, 2022
Very professional. Great dentist and support staff. Wife and I have been using Dr Hollander for 25 plus years.
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.
5 on Our Website, Feb 17, 2022
Always a great visit. Great friendly people. Always willing to go the extra mile.
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Feb 11, 2022
Very friendly and gentle.
Business Response:
We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.
5 on Our Website, Feb 05, 2022
The overall visit & cleaning was great as usual.
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Our Website, Jan 12, 2022
Awesome as always
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
5 on Our Website, Jan 09, 2022
Great job on my night guard. Fitting was well done. Thank u Dr Hollander.
Business Response:
Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 06, 2022
We been going to Dr Hollander for twenty years .The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr Hollander is always at his best and provides a comfortable chair side manor.
Business Response:
Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team.
5 on Google, Apr 30, 2021
A GP who cares for and about his patients’ health and well-being! What a blessing!
Business Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2021
Business Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2021
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2021
I have been going to dr Hollander since I was a kid. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. He is not just a caring easy going and professional dentist but a genuinely great guy. If you are looking for a dentist that will make you feel at ease and make the process as easy as possible… you found him
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2021
It is my utmost privilege to give Miss Kim, Miss Jodi, Miss Ashley, Miss Brandi, and the Legendary Dr. Hollander a 5/5. I’ve been coming to this office for my entire life. Kim is always a joy to speak to over the phone and when you walk in. No matter how amazing a dentist may be, there always is… more »
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
0 on Facebook, Mar 30, 2021
My children are so reassured when we get to Dr. Hollander’s office the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Its just a wonderful place to be and my children absolutely love it! And that’s saying a lot for a dentist office.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2021
Dr. Hollander and his staff are awesome!! The “BEST” ! I
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 31, 2020
You guys are awesome. Dr Hollander does wonderful work and he takes a lot of pride in what he does. Staff is great. I love Jody 😁
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 24, 2020
Doctor Hollander got my husband in for a tooth that was causing him a significant amount of pain and it was obvious his face was swollen. Doctor Hollander assessed the problem quickly, and relieved my husband of the pain. My husband said Doctor Hollander was caring and funny. Considering the… more »
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
0 on Facebook, Dec 22, 2020
I’ve been going to Dr. Hollander since I was old enough to go to the dentist. Have known Jodi since she started working there. I love Dr. Hollander, Jodi and the rest of the staff. Wouldn’t go to any other dentist. They don’t treat you like “just a patient,” they treat you like… more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 17, 2020
The visit was very pleasant. All the staff was very friendly in spite of the plastic barricade. Making the best out of a crazy time.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Dec 14, 2020
Always treat me well; make me feel comfortable. Everyone is nice!!!
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Dec 13, 2020
Visiting Dr Marc and associates is like seeing family (only with novocaine). The attention to detail, and their genuine concern for my well being is unmatched, with family coming in a close second! I love you guys!
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2020
It was a safe, pain free visit
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
0 on Facebook, Dec 01, 2020
Great dentist,friendly staff,very professional.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kinds words, Gary! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
5 on Our Website, Dec 01, 2020
You and your staff always do an excellent job. Been going there for years and have never been dissatisfied. They are very thorough, pleasant, cordial and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Nov 30, 2020
Never a bad experience.
Business Response:
A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2020
Business Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Our Website, Nov 16, 2020
Excellent work!
Business Response:
We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2020
To All Prospective Dental Patients: This is THE BEST, MOST GENTLE, HAPPIEST dental office I have ever visited. I am a card-carrying COWARD where dental procedures are concerned. Dr. Hollander is truly gifted and so very gentle with patients! Today, I had a “new” hygienist. (New to ME but 20+ years… more »
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Aug 28, 2020
Dr Hollander and Ashley made my experience of getting two fillings so comfortable.
Business Response:
We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2020
My children and I have been going to Dr.Hollander for almost 15 years now. I have had unpleasant experiences with previous dentist and Dr.Hollander and staff have always made my appointments very comfortable. My anxiety over having dental work done has greatly reduced since coming to Dr.Hollanders… more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 06, 2020
Dr. Hollander was the first dentist we tried after relocating to Gahanna in 2017. Fantastic treatment and overall experience. He and his associates are very friendly and exceptionally professional. I don’t feel like just a “number” when I have my check-ups or other work done.
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Randy! We appreciate your kind words.
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2020
Always a very good experience! Dr. Marc is simply the best Oral Health Doctor. As one of his first patients, I feel, and of course my whole family feels so fortunate to have Doctor Marc caring for us. We appreciate his skill and expertise, and his caring approach to our family care. Thank you… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2020
Friendly knowledgeable service. My teeth have never been happier!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Apr 28, 2020
Very professional office. Quality health care.
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
0 on Facebook, Apr 28, 2020
If you’re looking for a caring, honest dentist + human…this is your office. Everyone is so kind and professional. They are amazing! Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nicole Donnini. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Apr 28, 2020
If you’re looking for a caring, honest dentist + human…this is your office. Everyone is so kind and professional. They are amazing! Thank you.
5 on Our Website, Apr 28, 2020
If you’re looking for a caring, honest dentist + human…this is your office! Everyone is so kind and professional. They are amazing! Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nicole Donnini. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Feb 24, 2020
My wife and have been clients of Dr Hollander for 20 years and have always been treated well. Easy to get appointments and the staff are always friendly and efficient.If you have to go the dentist this is always a good experience .
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Feb 24, 2020
My wife and have been clients of Dr Hollander for 20 years and have always been treated well. Easy to get appointments and the staff are always friendly and efficient.If you have to go the dentist this is always a good experience .
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Wg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 12, 2020
Great as usual
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 11, 2020
I have no complaints. Your staff is always pleasant, and do everything they can to make you feel as comfortable as is possible. I have a real fear and anxiety going even for a cleaning, but I wouldn’t go any where else. They care about their patients. You aren’t just “another” face in their day…. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Feb 11, 2020
Everyone always polite and helpful; would go no where else!
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Feb 06, 2020
I have been Marc’s patient for over 25 years. He tries his best to make you comfortable. He expects his work to be perfect, which is certainly wonderful for his patients.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Judith. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Feb 04, 2020
Promptly taken back for exam. Both Heather and Dr. H are very professional and personable. Office staff is excellent, too.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2020
My family has been a client for years and we’ve always appreciated the courtesy and care exhibited by Dr. Hollander and his entire staff…has made going to the dentist the least unpleasant as possible!
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Feb 01, 2020
DR. Hollander and staff make each visit quick and painless. Dr. Hollander knows what he’s doing and is an absolute pleasure in his demeanor. As much as I dislike coming to the dentist, Dr. Hollander and staff make each time simple and pleasurable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hollander to anyone!
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Jan 31, 2020
Marc Hollander and his team are great! I’ve been going there for approximately 20 years. Appointments are on time (no waiting) and all of his staff are very hospitable. I just can’t say enough of how great of service I receive there.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2020
Dr. Hollander always has his patients best interest in mind. Him and his staff are incredibly kind and I am really glad I started going to them as a kid because I’ve only ever had positive experiences at the dentist.
Business Response:
Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.
5 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2020
Very concerned with me and my dental concerns,
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!
0 on Facebook, Nov 25, 2019
Dr. Hollander and his staff are amazing and so personable. I trust them whole heartedly and they make the process of going to the dentist so much more enjoyable! Not to mention, they also sent my mom (who’s also a patient) get well flowers when she was sick! My mom was so touched I don’t know… more »
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2019
Business Response:
Thanks, Andrea!
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2019
Going to Dr. Hollander’s office is always a positive experience! Dr. Hollander and his entire staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. When I have had an emergency I have always been able to get in quickly.
Business Response:
Thank you, Nancy!
5 on Google, Oct 23, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you, Melissa!
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2019
Highly recommend! So honest. So kind. So helpful. I was told by another dentist that I needed WAY more work done than I actually do. The gals in the office are wonderful too. It’s worth driving from the other side of town for a dentist you trust!
Business Response:
Thank you for the recommendation!
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2019
Great staff and treatment
Business Response:
Thank you, Garry!
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2019
Dr. Hollander is great!
Business Response:
Thank you, Ashley!
5 on Our Website, Sep 27, 2019
I have been a patient of Dr Hollander’s since 1990, and he has always done a good job in taking care of my teeth. On a recent tooth issue, I was able to quickly get scheduled. Upon arrival he reviewed and fixed my issue in only a hour of my time.
Business Response:
Tom, we’re so glad to have you as a loyal patient! Thank you for the feedback, and we can’t wait to see you again.
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you, Jay!
5 on Google, Sep 04, 2019
Great staff and Doctor Hollander is the best dentist that I have ever had work on my teeth.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Gil! We are so thankful for this awesome feedback.
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2019
Business Response:
Thanks, Alan!
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2019
A great dentist with a great staff!
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Rita!
0 on Facebook, Apr 25, 2019
I had not been to the dentist in 15 years or so when I had my first appointment with Dr. Hollander 2 years ago. Needless to say, I had a lot of problems. Three cavities, one crown, and one implant later I am finally done with the reparative work. Through every procedure, Dr. Hollander and his… more »
Business Response:
Marc, we are so glad we could help your smile shine. We strive to provide each patient with excellent care and comfort. We know how important it is to our patients that we are knowledgable and comfortable with our work. We truly are passionate here and want the best for each of our patients. Thanks so much for this awesome review. We love having you as a patient.
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2019
You will not find a more welcoming staff and Dr. Hollander is a wonderful caring and supportive person who just so happens to be one of the best Dentists in town. I highly recommend Dr. Hollander, he is not just your dentist he becomes part of your family.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and thanks for the recommendation! We love knowing you feel at home in our office.
0 on Facebook, Apr 23, 2019
Dr. Hollander and his staff are absolutely fantastic. Their patient care is outstanding. They are devoted to the pursuit of excellence and of exceptional dentistry! Thank you!
Business Response:
Thanks so much June, we think you are fantastic! We strive to provide each patient with the best care possible. We truly are devoted to making our work excellent. Thanks for being a great patient.
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2019
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Mark!
5 on Our Website, Mar 15, 2019
As usual a very efficient process. Lauren was kind and quick. I liked the new plaque removal process
Business Response:
Thank you, William! That’s great to hear!
5 on Our Website, Mar 12, 2019
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Hollander and his staff are like family.
Business Response:
Thank you, Adele!
5 on Our Website, Mar 10, 2019
Dr. Hollander the best dentist ever. Dr. Hollander explains throughly what work he will perform on your mouth. Staff is friendly and make a visit to the dentist office enjoyable
Business Response:
Thank you, Maria. We appreciate your review!
5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2019
Friendly staff and a great dentist.
Business Response:
Thank you, Kurt!
0 on Facebook, Feb 14, 2019
Best dentist in the world. He changes the mechanics of dentistry into an work of art and he is a great man integrity.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Larry!
5 on Our Website, Jan 30, 2019
Dr. Hollander takes time with every patient to explain what needs to be done, what can wait and what a patient is doing correctly. All of his staff are very personable and knowledgeable.
Business Response:
Thank you, Jim! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
5 on Our Website, Jan 24, 2019
Dr. Hollander has been my dentist for over 30 years. I would never see anyone else. The entire staff is amazing!, especially Jody!
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Elizabeth!
5 on Our Website, Jan 18, 2019
they processed very timely and with no problems. They explained everything that was going to happen.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Robert!
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2019
Business Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5 on Google, Dec 28, 2018
Dr. Hollander is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He listens to your needs and has an eye for perfection!! I highly recommend this practice. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Business Response:
Thank you, Emilie! We’re so happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, David!
5 on Our Website, Dec 06, 2018
Absolutely the best staff and of course there’s my favotite Dentist,,,Dr. Hollander, He not only knows his busiiness but take a few minutes to make you feel special. Happy Hanukah, and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, 🎊
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Ron. We hope you enjoyed the holiday season and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5 on Our Website, Nov 29, 2018
Very courteous and professional. My appointment was started in time and complete. The interactions with their team is always friendly and comfortable. I would recommend trying them out if you have not already.
Business Response:
Thank you, John. We are so glad you feel comfortable and welcome in our office!
5 on Our Website, Nov 28, 2018
love this place, everyone is kind and caring and they do wonderful work
Business Response:
Thank you, Deborah!
5 on Google, Nov 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Bonnie!
5 on Our Website, Nov 08, 2018
Love Dr. Hollander and his staff. They are wonderful, professional, thorough and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Business Response:
Thank you, Lisa. We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2018
I have been going to doctor Hollander for over 30 years. He is one of the best in town.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jeanie! We appreciate your review!
5 on Our Website, Nov 08, 2018
Very professional office always greet you with a smile. On time very pleasant assistant who cleans my teeth. A patient for 20+ years thank you for a great service.
Business Response:
Thank you, Henry. We are so happy to hear you have been pleased with our service throughout the years!
5 on Our Website, Nov 08, 2018
This dentist seems to be getting a “little long in the tooth “. Hee Hee!
Business Response:
We love your humor, Andy! Thanks for your review!
0 on Facebook, Nov 01, 2018
Dr. Hollander has been my dentist for over 30 years and I’m not ever going to change despite the fact that I live 50 miles +. His isn’t finished working on your teeth until it’s perfect to him, a very caring dentist the BEST 😃thanks for taking care of a lot people smiles!!
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Linda. We truly appreciate the time you take to come see us and your confidence in our care!
5 on Our Website, Oct 25, 2018
Dr. Hollander made my visit easy and painless. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Adam!
5 on Our Website, Oct 18, 2018
My visit was in October. The decorations were fantastic and turned a routine visit into a fun afternoon. Through all that, I got excellent care.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Cheryl! That’s great to hear!
5 on Our Website, Oct 12, 2018
Dr. Marc Hollander and his staff are among the most professional, friendly and people-centered providers you will ever meet. I highly recommend their practice to all ages- young and old!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind recommendation, Garry!
5 on Our Website, Oct 11, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Hollander for 35+ years I do believe. A wonderful dentist, office personnel are great and just an all around great facility. I would not go anywhere else.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Judy!
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2018
Amazing totally recommend
Business Response:
Thank you, Nicole!
0 on Direct Feedback, Sep 07, 2018
My thanks to all of you oh and you to Doc, Rambo
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Ronald!
0 on Facebook, Aug 31, 2018
My family has been going to Dr. Hollander for many many years and we have been satisfied from the start. Always friendly, courteous and on time.
Business Response:
Thank you, Monique! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for being such a great patient, we look forward to your next visit! 🙂
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2018
Dr. Hollander is the best. He provides excellent dental care. He takes the time to explain the procedures carefully and listens to patient’s concerns. The staff is friendly, professional, and work to accommodate your requests. They are a team that provides a comfortable, knowledgeable and… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Christine!
5 on Facebook, Aug 30, 2018
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hollander’s for nearly 30 Years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. They are friendly and go out of their way to make One comfortable during the entire appointment time.
Business Response:
Thank you, David! We are so glad to have had you as a patient over the years!
5 on Google, Aug 30, 2018
You will have a great ‘dental’ experience here!
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan!
5 on Google, Aug 30, 2018
Dental visits are not high on my favorites list, the same way for most people I suppose. Dr. Hollander makes the whole experience better…perhaps not front row tickets/free beer/first class upgrade better, but certainly awesome parking space better.
Business Response:
We are so glad you feel we make your dental experience better and more comfortable! Thank you, Brandon!
5 on Facebook, Aug 29, 2018
Childhood dentist, always does a great job!!
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Toria!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Been knowing Doc most of my life. Have referred all family members, many friends and co-workers to him thru the years. Always satisfaction for everyone. He’s the man!
Business Response:
Thank you, Johnny. We are happy to hear that!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Toria!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Been going here since I was a toddler. They will try whatever they can to avoid doing surgery and your mouth will appreciate it.
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Ryan!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Great staff!
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Dr Hollander and crew blend professional care and personal service at a level that always exceeds expectations and provides great value. I am a client/friend for life! Tom H
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Tom!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Hate going to the dentist but walking into Marc’s business makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Marc
Business Response:
Thank you, Joseph. We are happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office!
0 on Facebook, Aug 29, 2018
Marc and his staff are always professional and personal during a visit.I don’t ever dread going to the “Dentist “ like I have done in the past. Also Jody the office manager is a pure delight. Go team Hollander.
Business Response:
Thank you, Bill! We are so happy that you enjoy your experience with us. We’re lucky to have awesome patients like you! 🙂
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Great work and the staff is always so pleasant and friendly!
Business Response:
Thank you, Kim!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Dr Hollander is very knowledgeable, attentive and has a great personality. He is supported by a wonderful staff. I continue to go there even after moving to Circleville!
Business Response:
Thank you, Michael. We appreciate the time you take to come see us!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Randall!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
Hi I have been with Dr. Hollander since he started his practice in Gahanna, my husband and son also place there teeth in hands, he’s a perfectionist, caring dentist as his staff is as well. I have recommended him to friends and family. We moved from Gahanna-and he’s the only doctor that… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Linda! We are happy to have such great experiences serving your whole family!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Lea!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Stephanie!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2018
Dr. Hollander is the best dentist that I ever had. He go over the dental xrays with you, he explains his game plan. He get you in at your appointed time.
Business Response:
Thank you, Maria! We are glad your visits have been on time and any questions you have are answered!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2018
Years ago I had a bad experience with a different dentist, so it was difficult going to the dentist. I found Dr. Hollander and now make my routine visits twice a year as I should. EVERY visit I am treated as a friend not just a patient. Dr. Hollander stops over to say hi just before the hygienist… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Kelli. We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us and feel well-informed by our team. We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Cynthia!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Cristy!
5 on Our Website, Aug 27, 2018
Best dentist I have ever been to hands down!
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Cynthia!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Dr. Hollander is a fantastic dentist, who has earned my trust. I highly recommend him!!
Business Response:
Thank you, Christine. We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Love Dr Hollander and staff
Business Response:
Thank you, Dei!
5 on Facebook, Aug 27, 2018
Very attentive to his patiants needs goes out of his way to take care of any problems they might have.
Business Response:
Thank you, Tim!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2018
Always a great experience! Thorough and friendly service from Dr. Hollander and the entire staff.
Business Response:
Thank you, Andrew. We are glad you are pleased with our service!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Bonnie!
5 on Facebook, Aug 26, 2018
Dr. Hollander is fantastic!
Business Response:
Thank you, Rebecca!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Emily!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Thomas!
0 on Direct Feedback, Aug 26, 2018
Dr Hollander is an excellent dentist and consummate professional. He was always personable and treated me with respect. He also surrounded himself with a great staff. I highly recommend Dr. Hollander.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Woodrow!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Dionne!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Paul!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Dr. Hollander and his staff are always very welcoming and professional with every visit. Keep up the good work:)
Business Response:
Thank you, Christian! We’re so glad you are pleased with our care.
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
Kind and professional staff!
Business Response:
Thank you, Stacy!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years. I keep Dr. Hollander as our family dentist because his work is detailed and skilled, and his office staff and technicians are caring and proficient. I highly recommend him and his team.
Business Response:
Thank you, Diana! We are so glad you enjoy our team and feel confident in our care!
0 on Facebook, Aug 26, 2018
I have been a patient if Dr. Hollander’s for more than 30 years. He is a very thorough and gentle dentist. My daughter & husband are also long-time patients.
Business Response:
Hi, Denise! We are so lucky to have great patients like you. 🙂 Thanks for recommending us!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018
My trusted dentist for over 20 years! I was originally referred by a friend…and her whole family!
Business Response:
Thank you, Sharon!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2018
My husband and I, and now my son have been going to Dr. Hollander’s office for many years now. They are so awesome there!! You’re not treated as just a number there, you feel like they’re family. The entire staff are so nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:
Thank you, Brandi! We truly care about all of our patients and are glad you feel well taken care of by our team!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2018
Amazing staff. Thoughtful and conscientious care. Wonderful office.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Karen!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Bridget!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Robin!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
Dr. H is such a fantastic dentist. He and his staff are super nice. He has such a great sense of humor. They all are very thorough and gentle when cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend them!!
Business Response:
Thank you, Tunishia! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2018
Very Professional and knowledgeable staff. I am so impressed with not only the attention to detail but them reaching out to make sure your best interests are in hand. Volenteering of referrals. Text reminders are also a plus in order for myself to obtain the scheduled appointments .
Business Response:
Thank you, Andrea! We are so glad you feel our work is detailed and you are confident in our care!
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Anita!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
Keep up the great work!
Business Response:
Thank you, Spencer!
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2018
My whole experience was awesome! Thank you for your great service and care!
Business Response:
Thank you, Becky! That’s great to hear!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
Always friendly and welcoming! You can’t go wrong with Dr. Hollander & Associates.
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
I have been a dental hygienist for 25 years and recently moved to Columbus. I was in extreme pain and Dr Hollander’s office got me right in. It was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had. He was painless and resolved my problem. The temporary crown he made was a work of art. I would… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Vickie. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
All 5 members of my family have been cared for by Dr. Hollander and his awesome staff for years. I can’t see that changing for any reason, other than his retirement, which for our sake I hope is many years away. You’ll not find a more caring group for your dental needs.
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin! We appreciate your review!
5 on Google, Aug 24, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Jennifer!
5 on Facebook, Aug 24, 2018
Great doc and great staff. Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly and caring people.
Business Response:
Thank you, Tammy. We appreciate your review!
5 on Our Website, Aug 17, 2018
Very pleasant experience
Business Response:
Thank you, Keith!
0 on Facebook, Aug 14, 2018
I’ve be going to this office for over 20 years! I could get my teeth cleaned anywhere in Columbus but I keep coming back because of…Dr. Hollander, minimal or no wait time, affordable, and great staff!
Business Response:
Thank you for your loyalty! We are so lucky to have awesome patients like you. See you next time! 🙂
0 on Facebook, Aug 10, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Adele! We are so lucky to have awesome patients like you 🙂
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Leatrice! We are happy to hear you enjoy your experience with us. 🙂
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Business Response:
Hi, Maureen! Thank you for recommending us! We love hearing our patients’ feedback, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. 🙂 Thanks for being such an awesome patient.
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Business Response:
Thanks, Jim! We are happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. See you next time! 🙂
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander’s for more than 30 years. He and his staff are always professional, but friendly. I have recommended him to sseveral friends, whoo have also been pleased with the services they have received.
Business Response:
Thank you, Denise. We love having you as a patient!
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Judy! 🙂 We are so glad to hear that you have a great experience with us. See you at your next appointment!
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
I’ve been going to Dr. Hollander since I was a kid, and now I take my kids here. Great service, friendly staff, and like extended family to us. Always helpful with billing issues and dental insurance pre- checks too.
Business Response:
Thank you, Stefanie. We are so glad you and your family enjoy your visits with us!
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Best dentist I’ve ever visited! Every worker in there is very kind and understanding and every visit is quick and effortless! 🙂
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jill!
0 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Dr. Marc is my Aviation buddy. We both enjoy flying in those old WWII airplanes. Plus his dental practice is the best. Jody and staff know how to relate to clients.
Business Response:
Thank you, Tom! We love having you as a patient and always enjoy when you visit us!
5 on Our Website, Aug 02, 2018
Dr. Hollander is extremely personable and knowledgeable, as is his staff. They give attention to a patient’s whole health, not just dental health. Highly recommended!
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Jim!
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2018
I have only been to Dr Hollander’s office for two separate checkups now, but I am very pleased with his staff, their skills and their professionalism. I also think they do a great job communicating during cleaning and about your dental health, and are honest in any suggested work. He is my 3rd… more »
Business Response:
We’re so happy that you had such a comprehensive visit with us! Thanks for your review, Melia!
5 on RateMDs, Jul 03, 2018
Dr. Hollander is very efficient and his office is a comfortable place to be.
0 on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
I moved back to my hometown Lancaster a year and a half ago and I refuse to change our dentist. We love Dr. Hollander and his staff. It is especially hard to find office staff that is as friendly and helpful as they are. We will continue to make the drive to Dr. Hollander’s office! Thank you so… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cristy. We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us and appreciate you taking the time to drive and come see us!
5 on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Jamie!
0 on Facebook, Apr 21, 2018
From check-in to check out — all good !! Friendly atmosphere by all and knowledgeable individuals and pleasant surroundings too — Dr Hollander runs a tip top ship in my estimation and would recommend any one any age seeking a new dental facility !
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Patrick! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, MaryBeth!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2018
One of the best dentists I’ve ever seen. I love that they give me brushing instructions to keep my teeth healthy between visits and never try to upsell me.
Business Response:
Thank you, Nick! We are happy to help you stay healthy year-round!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2018
How do you choose a new dentist or doctor? Have you ever even googled it? Sure you choose from a list of insurance providers, but how do you choose from those choices? Do you look up the individual on the Internet? Do you read reviews, or do you simply take the word of a family or friend? You… more »
Business Response:
Tom, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that our care is so satisfactory. We are happy to have you as a patient!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2018
I have been going here for a while, ever time has been wonderful and the staff is pleasant, courteous. I would highly recommend him and the staff.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your recommendation, Kathryn!
5 on Our Website, Feb 22, 2018
Best dentist in Ohio! Well at least that I have been to. Selfishly i want to say something negative just so more people dont get wind of this great place in hopes that they never get too busy for me. Doing that would be a dis-service to all the mouths that need the best prevention and care. Tell… more »
Business Response:
Kylo, thank you so much for your recommendation! We are happy to have such a protective patient!
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Hollander for 25 years. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. As a child and young adult I was terrified of going to the dentist. My friend recommended him and assured me I would love him and the entire staff. She was spot on! Jody does an amazing job as… more »
Business Response:
Colleen, thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to have had consistently positive experiences with you over the years.
5 on Our Website, Feb 21, 2018
Very satisfied & prompt whenever needed
Business Response:
Thanks Keun!
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2018
My primary care doc recommended Marc Hollander. Excellent care, excellent staff!
Business Response:
Thanks Kay! We’re glad you found us.
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2018
What a great dental office! I have had a wonderful experience! And Dr. Marc Hollander is Amazing! The staffs is friendly. I love coming here.
Business Response:
Thank you Pattara! We are happy to have you as a patient!
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5 on Our Website, Feb 21, 2018
I have been seeing Dr. Hollander for over 10 years and I have been very satisfied with the consistency of the practice. I always feel welcomed and I appreciate what the practice has helped me with over the past few years, with a root canal to getting an implant. I moved and live out of the state… more »
Business Response:
Niekeva, thank you so much for your loyalty as a patient! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your review!
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Adam!
5 on Our Website, Feb 18, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander’s for almost 35 years. So, needless to say I think Dr. Hollander is an excellent dentist. I feel he is thorough in both his exams as well as any work I have needed done. Even if I am there to get my teeth cleaned, I feel good coming out.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Leslie!
5 on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Adam!
5 on Our Website, Feb 17, 2018
Dr. Marc & his staff are caring and kind. They always take time to listen to any concerns my husband or I have. Dr. Marc does great work. It is evident the entire staff cares about doing an excellent job & they do it every time.
Business Response:
Thank you, Mariam! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our whole team.
5 on Our Website, Feb 17, 2018
As always friendly and professional..like family…
Business Response:
Thanks Linda!
5 on Our Website, Feb 17, 2018
Great office! Everyone is very professional and caring. The snore mouthpiece is the best investment I’ve ever made!
Business Response:
Thanks Barbara! We’re glad your getting your money’s worth on your mouthpiece!
5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2018
Good service Good music Good location Most of all these Great People
Business Response:
Thank you Mariam!
5 on Our Website, Feb 16, 2018
Mark is a very caring and patient dentist . I considered my teeth to be hopeless Mark took time gave me my options we discussed the pros and cons to everything and I made a intelligent and informed decision thanks to Mark . This sounds funny coming from me and my past dental experiences which… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ben! We’re so happy to have you as a patient!
0 on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Looking for a dentist that is about you and not all about business, this is your dentist. I absolutely love Dr. Hollander and the staff. Each visit has been a great experience. They have taught me about caring for my teeth and gums. They share the visuals and explain the whole process with me… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Kelli. We appreciate your kind words and confidence in our care!
5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2018
Dr. Hollander is a very confident, understanding gentleman who not only understands the dental business however, Dr. Hollander is one of the most pleasant dentists I’ve ever experienced. I would/will recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Hollander!
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Adam! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us!
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2018
This is a great practice. I can usually get in and out very quickly. Dr Hollander also has a great eye for issues and knows how to solve them. Staff is also fantastic. I always recommend Dr. Hollander when someone is looking for a dentist.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5 on Our Website, Feb 13, 2018
It was great.. i felt very comfortable, and at ease. I would recommend him to everyone.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Barbara!
5 on Our Website, Feb 13, 2018
Excellent staff and a comfortable environment.
Business Response:
Thanks Ryan!
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2018
Dr. Hollander and his team are so awesome that I now travel from Chicago to have them take care of my oral health!
Business Response:
Walter, thank you so much for your continued loyalty as a patient! We appreciate you. Thank you for your review!
5 on Our Website, Feb 07, 2018
Dr Hollander has been my family dentist for 30 years. So caring. Great office staff too
Business Response:
Thank you, Sandie!
5 on Our Website, Feb 06, 2018
Dr Hollander and his staff have always been courteous and professional. I have been a patient for over 20 years and he has been my children’s and other family members provider. I always give people my recommendation to so they will have the same experience.
Business Response:
Thank you, Thomas. We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us over the years! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2018
Finally a dentist that I don’t mind going to see! Always friendly and on time.
Business Response:
Thank you, Jason! We are so happy to hear that!
5 on Our Website, Feb 06, 2018
Marc is the best Dentist out there! I have been going to Marc for years now and I continue to go to Marc because I don’t believe you can do better. With Marc there is no reason to fear the Dentist, he will take great care of you and your family!
Business Response:
Thank you, John! We are so happy to hear you feel we are the best and you are well cared for by our team!
5 on Our Website, Feb 03, 2018
Painless, always pleasant and Fabulous ! Great with children too
Business Response:
Thank you, Tammy! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Eileen!
5 on Our Website, Feb 02, 2018
Dr Hollander and the staff are amazing to work with! It has a family feel to it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist in Columbus!
Business Response:
Thank you, Olivia! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Feb 02, 2018
Mark is the man! Staff is fantastic!
Business Response:
Thank you, William!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2018
Dr. Hollander has been my family dentist for years. Taking care of myself, my wife and our three children. He and his wonderful staff are always courteous, helpful and forgiving (when I haven’t flossed as I know I should have). They are also very good at fitting us in when we are having a dental… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kevin. We are so happy to have your family as patients! We are glad to hear you are pleased with our care.
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2018
Business Response:
Thank you, Patti!
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2018
I’m sure no one loves going to the dentist…and I’m one of them, but the experience is friendly and easy.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Brandon! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2017
Going on 5 years with doctor Marc. Friendly staff and great work!
Business Response:
Thank you! We love having you as a patient!
5 on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
I love Dr. Hollander and his staff! They are all so professional and nice! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:
Thank you, JoEllen! We love having you as a patient! And, we appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2017
I sure was smiling after leaving Dr. Hollander’s office! Such nice people that give good advice. My smile is in good hands here.
Business Response:
Thank you, Molly! We love making our patients smile!
0 on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
Such friendly people! Very professional, very thorough, and very welcoming.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Molly! We’re so glad you enjoy our team!
0 on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
I love going to Dr. Marc Hollander, DDS. I feel taking care of you teeth is so important. The staff is amazing. Feel they are taking care of all my dental needs. They are the best. Why I’ve been going for years.
Business Response:
We are so glad you love coming to see us, Cathy! We love having you as a patient! Thank you for participating in our #selfiechallenge!
5 on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
Dr. Hollanders and I go wayyyyy back, close to when he started his practice in Gahanna, Ohio. If you’re looking for dentist with knowledge and really cares for his patients as his staff does, Dr. Hollander would be the very best choice for you. I just have to mention Jody she is truly a… more »
Business Response:
Linda, you’re the best. Thank you so much!
5 on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
Yesterday, October 23, 2017, at 9 am, that is a terrible hour to be in the Dentist Chair, but i had a cavity that need some attention. So Jodi made this appointment for me. Well, all went well, and Dr. Hollander and his assistant Jeanette, repaired my cavity and it turned out great. Now i am a… more »
Business Response:
Elmo, you da man!!
0 on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
Yesterday, October 23, 2017, at 9 am, that is a terrible hour to be in the Dentist Chair, but i had a cavity that need some attention. So Jodi made this appointment for me. Well, all went well, and Dr. Hollander and his assistant Jeanette, repaired my cavity and it turned out great. Now i am a… more »
Business Response:
Elmo, you da man!!
0 on Facebook, Oct 19, 2017
My family has been seeing Dr Hollander and team for years (many!). Both of my kids have grown up seeing him and LOVE to visit the dentist – no tears ever! The team is so flexible with needs and personable. Even thru 2 moves to different areas we still come back to Gahanna for Dr Hollander.
Business Response:
Kellie, thank you so much for those kind words. We do our best.
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2017
Dr Hollander and team are fantastic! We have moved twice but still go back to Gahanna for them to take care of our pearly whites! If you need a new dentist this could be it!
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are so grateful for your recommendation!
0 on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Dr. Hollander and his staff are absolutely the best! If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Hollander. He’s been our family dentist for many years.
Business Response:
Rita, we truly appreciate your review. We have loved seeing you over the years!
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Aaron!
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Always a friendly and enjoyable visit. The staff are great.
Business Response:
Thank you, Brandon! We’re so glad you enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Kathleen!
5 on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Alan!
0 on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Hollander has a professional and sweet personality along with his staff I have and will continue to recommend everyone to him. He is always on time and scheduling appointment are easy to make plus they will try and work around your schedule GO BLUE 🙂
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Maria! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation!
5 on Google, Jul 21, 2017
We just moved to Gahanna and started going here. My husband went here as a child and just came back as a 34 year old man and said it was just as great as when he was little! What a wonderful staff full of knowledge dental workers. I enjoyed being there! My teeth feel so great!
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Katie. We are so glad to hear that your husband loved his return visit to us, and you both had great appointments!
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Kathleen!
5 on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I was seen right away. The dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough. Dr Hollander was very attentive and helpful with such an upbeat personality. Looking forward to going back in 6 months for another check up!
Business Response:
Thank you, Beth! We are so glad your visit was on time and you felt our team was attentive and friendly. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5 on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Angela!
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2017
I love Dr. Hollander and his crew! They are thorough and gentle. They explain what they’re doing, what you need to do, and any further actions that need to be taken (if necessary).
Business Response:
Thank you, Jennifer. We are glad your visits are gentle and you feel well-informed!
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Jim!
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Staff is Always pleasant. Best team in Cbus.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Meredith!
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Very pleasant and not uncomfortable at all.
Business Response:
Thank you, Lillian. That’s great to hear!
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2017
A patient of 25 years; I would not keep coming back if they were not the best.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Ed!
5 on Google, May 17, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander for over 20 yrs, and he great. Jody (The office administrator ) is the best. My entire family goes to Dr. Hollander and she works with our wacky scheduling and insurance. I can’t recommend them enough.
Business Response:
Kim, thank you so much. We certainly appreciate your confidence in us!
5 on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Dr. Hollander has always made going to the dentist a pleasant and even fun experience. I’ve been going to him for decades and whether it’s an emergency, or a routine appointment, Dr. Hollander goes above and beyond.
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan! We love having a sense of humor in the office and making our patients’ visits fun!
0 on Facebook, Mar 22, 2017
We love Dr. Hollander, Jody, Amy and all of his wonderful staff! Our whole family has been his patients since 2000.
Business Response:
Thank you, Sherry! We love getting to see you and your family!
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017
I always have such a wonderful experience with doctor Hollander and his team. They are FANTASTIC!!!!
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so glad you love our team!
5 on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Dr. Hollander and his team are always superb. I’ve been going here for years and have always had a good experience. He and his team are always very nice and friendly. They do a thorough and great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist. Also, their… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mary. We are so happy you have enjoyed all of your experiences with us! We are glad you love our painted ceilings as well!
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2017
My husband and I went for our 1st appointment together yesterday. I had a tooth ache and they let me come in a day earlier than my scheduled appointment so that the Doctor could see what was going on with my tooth. We were impressed with the warm office and knowledgeable staff. Everyone including… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you were impressed with our team and you enjoyed your visits with us! We’re glad your son loved the painted ceiling and it helped keep him interested and occupied during his exam as well.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2017
All my experiences lately have been excellent despite my fears. Thats not your problem. You are kind, patient , very undestanding, and very informative about every thing , and along every step of the process. Your office staff have been and always are quite stellar as well. I highly recommend your… more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Deborah! We are so happy we could help reduce your dental fear and you enjoyed your experiences with us!
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Dr. Hollander has been my dentist for 25+ years. Always a great experience. The blown glass looks as good as the smiles he creates for his patients.
Business Response:
Thank you, Don! We’re so glad you love Dr. Hollander’s blown glass pieces, as well as the smiles we create!
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Well, my dentist is the best, i know there are all good dentist’s in Ohio, but as with my dentist,Marc J. Hollander DDS, i have been with him for 40 years, that is a long time and i trust his care and with the staff, very professional and caring of everyone’s needs. If you need a Great Dentist,… more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you have been a lifelong patient of our office and you are confident in our care!
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2017
The best dental care anywhere. Great professional and friendly staff. Dr. Hollander is a fantastic dentist. I highly recommend his practice to anyone!
Business Response:
Thank you, Bruce! We are so glad you feel our team is professional and friendly!
0 on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
I have gone to Dr. Hollander my entire life. He, and his staff, are so wonderful and accommodating! I love coming to the dentist. It’s also very conveniently located near 270!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Becci. We are so glad you feel comfortable with our team and you love coming to see us!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2017
Business Response:
Thank you, Becci!
0 on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
Dr. Marc Hollander and his staff are absolutely the best in the Columbus area. He gives caring, concise evaluations and his work is pretty much pain free. Seriously, anyone afraid of the dentist should check him out. He has great techniques in making a visit as pleasant and pain free as it can be.
Business Response:
We really appreciate that, Lisa! We are lucky to have wonderful patients like you that make our job so enjoyable!
5 on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
First let me start by saying I wish I found Dr. Hollander 10 years ago! I have always been terrified of the dentist and at the amount of work I believed I needed done. But this week Dr. Hollander completely put my mind at ease; and he gave me hope that my situation is completely fixable! Thank you… more »
Business Response:
Kelly, all I can say is thank you. We do our very best to put all of our patients at ease and make every visit as easy and comfortable as possible. Best regards to you! We look forward to seeing you and your kids soon.
5 on Our Website, Nov 15, 2016
Love this office! If you have terrible anxiety when you go to the dentist, this is the place for you!!
5 on Our Website, Nov 02, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Hollander since he began his practice in Gahanna. I’ve always have had good service. Thank you.
5 on Our Website, Nov 01, 2016
Excellent! Always excellent!
0 on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016
The only Dentist in columbus that I trust! He’s an artist not just a dentist!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words Liza! We’re so glad you are confident in our care and our work. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2016
Have recently become a patient of Dr. Hollander and have had a very pleasant experience. Glad I changed Dentist.
5 on Our Website, Oct 17, 2016
Let me tell you all. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists. BUT Marc put my mind at ease. A great dentist, and i can smile again. He did a fantastic job on my front teeth, and will be going back to do the rest. Thank you so much Marc… Your the best..
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Barb! We love having you as our patient.
5 on Our Website, Oct 06, 2016
Dr Hollander is the best dentist I have ever had. He is highly skilled and does his best to make his care as pleasant as possible. He cares about my dental health and my emotional well being when I am in his dental chair.
5 on Our Website, Oct 06, 2016
Dr. Hollander and his staff are really good at what they do and do a great job of making you feel comfortable
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2016
Dr. Hollander and his staff are excellent! I have been his patient for many, many years.
5 on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
Always friendly professional service and the 7am appointment time means less lost work.
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review, Brandon. What a great way to start your day, 7:00 at the dentist😉
5 on Our Website, Sep 20, 2016
You are always great. Jodi is a very nice and professional. I know when I call your office she will take care of everything. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Hollander over 30 years ago as my families dentist. He always make you feel relaxed and cares about his patients.
Business Response:
Thank you, Bonnie. We really appreciate your kind words. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to Jodi and the rest of our team!
0 on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2016
Excellent Dentist and staff. Dr. Hollander & staff have great rapport with his patients. It also helps that they are top notch professionals too.
Business Response:
Thank you, Thomas. We are so happy to hear you feel we are trustworthy and professional. We appreciate your review!
5 on Our Website, Sep 20, 2016
I’ve been a patient for many, many years. Friendly staff, professional work, pleasant environment.
Business Response:
Thank you Alan!
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2016
The staff at Dr. Hollander’s office are welcoming, cheerful and well-organized. I would recommend this dental office to anyone in Columbus.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendations, Albert! We appreciate it!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2016
I always have a good experience when visiting your practice. Friendly folks, lots of humor, quality care. Makes me feel like one of the family. Can’t imagine seeking services anywhere else.
Business Response:
Thank you Regina. We are so glad you love our team and you feel like part of our family! We love getting to see you and serve any dental needs you have. Hope to see you soon!
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2016
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
0 on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr Hollander almost 30 years! (I remember the ponytail ;)) I drive to Gahanna from Powell because He is simply the best. The entire staff, especially Jodi, is professional, patient and accommodating. You will not find a better dentist or group in Columbus. Thanks for all… more »
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2016
Everything worked out perfectly even though my presentation was complicated and Dr Hollander saved my TOOTH
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so glad we were able to help save your tooth!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2016
As normal, a warm welcome and a great visit by professionals.
Business Response:
Thank you Doug! We love getting to see you!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2016
Always flexible and reliable!! I have been going to Dr. Hollander for over 15 years and have never been disappointed
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad we’ve gotten to see you for the past 15+ years!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2016
Every visit I have is perfect. You are like family. I am treated very well and always with respect by everyone in the office. All the work done on me is always of the highest quality. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental work
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful review, Miki. It means so much to our team. We truly value every patient and see you as an extension of our families!
5 on Our Website, Sep 07, 2016
Just had my second cleaning for the year. Dr. Hollander and his staff are the greatest. He and all his staff are very polite, courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. I definitely recommend Dr. Hollander and his staff to anyone needing a dentist or anyone wanting to change dentist. My… more »
Business Response:
Thank you Judy! Our team really appreciates your encouragement. We’re glad you are a part of our dental family!
5 on Facebook, Aug 31, 2016
Jodi is always accommodating to whatever I need and Dr. Hollander is great. Been going for nearly 6 years now. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Aug 18, 2016
My family and I just relocated to Ohio, we needed to get the family into the dentist. Ashley and Jodi were more than accommodating! We have 4 small children so going to the dentist for me is a struggle sometimes!! Not here!! Ashley held the 5 month old and entertained the other 3 while I got… more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We are so glad we could help entertain your kids while we were completing your exam! We strive to help in any way we can to make exams less stressful and easier for our patients!
5 on Our Website, May 04, 2016
So easy that I fell sleep in the chair while having work done.
Business Response:
Thank you Marvin! We’re glad you feel relaxed and comfortable in our office.
5 on Our Website, May 04, 2016
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hollanders office .Comfortable, pleasant and always informed.
Business Response:
Thank you Maxine! We’re glad you enjoy your visits with us!
5 on Facebook, Mar 02, 2016
I have been going to Dr. Hollander for 20 + years. He as well as his staff are so professional and nice to everyone. Scheduling has never been a problem even if I have to change my appointment. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental need.
5 on Our Website, Mar 02, 2016
Dr Hollander was very pleasant and most of all thorough. I was pleased with my visit.
5 on Our Website, Feb 26, 2016
We love going to Dr. Hollander and always have a fabulous experience. We just started taking our 4 year-old and she love it! Thank you to Dr. Hollander and his staff!
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2015
Great service and caring professionals. Part of the key to good dental service is the communication with the patient. Dr. Hollander is always communicating to let you know what he is fixing and how much more time to expect until he completes it. If you have concerns Dr. Hollander is great at… more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michael for sharing your positive feedback as one of our patients for the past 20 years. We truly appreciate your support and value your observations. We will make sure to pass your kinds words along to Dr. Hollander and to the rest of our team. We look forward to another great 20 years!
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2015
My experience at Dr. Hollander and Dr. Kripke’s office was nothing short of great. Their staff was very warm and accommodating. They use the best new technology and tools. Overall great experience. Dr. Kripke was very thorough and gentle!
Business Response:
Chad- Thanks for the feedback on your recent experience! We are happy to hear that you greatly enjoyed our office and staff, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2015
Dr. Kripke and his associates were great! Brad was very thorough and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was doing. The staff was very friendly and made sure that everything was ok multiple times. I will definitely return back for future dental needs, and recommend Dr. Kripke to anyone… more »
5 on Google, Sep 02, 2015
Very friendly staff. Explained procedures thoroughly and made me feel comfortable.
Business Response:
Abby- We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our Dentists and staff in the office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
0 on Facebook, Aug 20, 2015
5 on Google, Aug 19, 2015
Dr. Kripke and Dr. Hollander (and staff) made me feel incredibly comfortable and addressed all of my dental needs promptly, professionally, and with a high level of care. Thanks for a wonderful experience! I will be returning for all of my general dental needs.
Business Response:
Daniel- Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you have always had a great experience with us and feel comfortable in our care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
5 on Google, Jul 22, 2015
Dr. Brad Kripke is an excellent addition to Dr. Hollander’s office. He is extremely professional and very skilled. Office staff and assistants are welcoming and friendly as well. I highly suggest Dr. Kripke to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Business Response:
Jeffrey, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dr. Kripke. We will make sure to pass your kind words along to him and to the rest of our team. We appreciate the 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
0 on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
I just got home from my twice yearly cleaning and check up. The office staff is so nice and professional. Never have a problem scheduling. All questions are answered whether it be about a procedure or billing. I actually like going to the dentist and this is a great practice to go to. We have been… more »
5 on Facebook, Jun 17, 2015
My family has gone to Marc Hollander for 28 years always caring, gentle and does pain free work. His staff is so professional and understanding would highly recommend to anyone☺️☺️☺️☺️
0 on Facebook, May 19, 2015
Marc and his staff are the best! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants a team of professionals who really care about YOU!
5 on Facebook, May 16, 2015
I always have a good experience at Dr. Hollander’s office. They are very professional and up front when discussing my oral health. I appreciate the honesty the entire staff exhibits. I would recommend Dr. Hollander DDS to anyone in need of a great dentist!!!
5 on RateMDs, Oct 31, 2013
Dr. Hollander’s office is well-run, the hygienists are good at what they do. Dr. Hollander is nice and answers any questions you might have.

Just for Laughs

Q:What did the tooth say to the departing dentist? 

A: Fill me in when you get back.

X